2023 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure

$100,000 7-Handed
Tage: 2

Three Table Redraw Imminent

Level 15 : Blinds 5,000-10,000, 10,000 ante
Kannapong Thanarattrakul
Kannapong Thanarattrakul

Kannapong Thanarattrakul moved all-in for 80,000 and Bryn Kenney asked for a count before he isolated with a shove for 214,000. That forced out the blinds and the cards were tabled.

Kannapong Thanarattrakul: {j-Clubs}{j-Diamonds}
Bryn Kenney: {k-Diamonds}{q-Hearts}

The {9-Spades}{9-Hearts}{7-Clubs}{a-Spades}{10-Clubs} runout kept the Thai in contention.

Soon after that on the same table, Justin Bonomo jammed a short stack of just 67,000 and Talal Shakerchi went over the top out of the small blind to isolate as well.

"That was a little bit too fast," Bonomo said with a smile and revealed his {j-Spades}{9-Spades}

Shakerchi was ahead with the {a-Spades}{10-Clubs} and that remained to be the case throughout the {a-Clubs}{6-Hearts}{3-Spades}{9-Clubs}{k-Hearts} board.

Thanarattrakul was then eliminated by Steve O'Dwyer when his {10-Clubs}{6-Clubs} for a flopped flush draw versus O'Dwyer's {q-Spades}{3-Diamonds} for two pair went in after the {q-Clubs}{4-Clubs}{3-Hearts} flop. The {7-Spades} turn gave Thanarattrakul a gutshot on top but the {4-Diamonds} river was a blank.

One table over, Isaac Haxton doubled his short stack with {k-Hearts}{7-Spades} as Juan Pardo and his shove with the {8-Hearts}{6-Hearts} out of the small blind didn't get there on the {q-Clubs}{j-Diamonds}{4-Diamonds}{3-Clubs}{9-Clubs} runout.

The field was reduced to the final three tables and they will now redraw to their new seat assignments.

Spieler Chips Fortschritt
Steve O'Dwyer ie
Steve O'Dwyer
675,000 95,000
EPT 1X Winner
Talal Shakerchi gb
Talal Shakerchi
420,000 120,000
Isaac Haxton us
Isaac Haxton
200,000 15,000
Bryn Kenney us
Bryn Kenney
120,000 -30,000
WSOP 1X Winner
Juan Pardo es
Juan Pardo
90,000 -52,000
Justin Bonomo us
Justin Bonomo
WSOP 3X Winner
Rui Neves Ferreira pt
Rui Neves Ferreira
Kannapong Thanarattrakul th
Kannapong Thanarattrakul

Tags: Bryn KenneyIsaac HaxtonJuan PardoJustin BonomoKannapong ThanarattrakulSteve O'DwyerTalal Shakerchi