The floor was called over after a hand where two players had the nuts on a board holding .
The issue is that the second player in the hand opted to call instead of raising despite holding the best possible hand after the river. The floor originally said this player should receive a penalty.
A couple of the players stood up saying that it should be just a warning. Martin Kabrhel said he just wants some clarification. The floor called over the tournament director for more clarification.
After a pair of hands were played, the decision was made that the player would not receive a penalty. Kabrhel demanded an explanation unsure why this was the rule and created a few examples of calling with the nuts asking if that would be a penalty. The tournament director went on to explain that the rule isn't black and white. He pointed out in this case that no penalty will be served with one of the reasons being that the player already was dealt into a couple of hands since the incident in question.