Main Event

Hoang Anh Do gewinnt 2012 APPT Cebu Main Event (PHP 5,927,000)!

sinnerman • Level 27: 30,000-60,000, 10,000 ante
Champion Hoang Anh Do

das 2012 Asia Pacific Poker Tour Cebu Main Event ist zu Ende und der Champion heisst Hoang Anh Do. Er holte sich ein Preisgeld von PHP 5,927,000.

2012 APPT Cebu Final Table Payouts

PlaceNamePrize (PHP)
1Hoang Anh Do5,927,000
2Nicholas Wong3,732,000
3Alistair Duff2,086,000
4Michael Kanaan1,592,000
5Amit Varma1,317,000
6Sameer Rattonsey1,043,000
7Jacky Wang823,000
8Jae Kyung Sim658,000
9Anotine Amourette494,000

Well folks, thanks for tuning into our coverage of the 2012 APPT Cebu Main Event. It was another hugely successful event held by PokerStars and a big thanks must go out to them and to the staff here at the Waterfront Hotel and Casino. Congratulations to Hoang Anh Do and to all the other winners.

Just because we're done here, doesn't mean the live reporting stops. PokerNews' worldwide leading Live Reporting Team is constantly all over the globe providing updates from the biggest and best tournaments on the circuit, so be sure to check those events out as well. We'll see you at the next stop.

Tags: Hoang Anh Do